Home Power Links Contact Us Hindi Site

The Company
Board of Directors
Board Sub−Committee
Key Managerial Personnel
Memorandum of Association
Frequently Asked Questions
Shri D.V. Singh
Chairman and Managing Director
Shri Raj Pal
Economic Adviser, MoP, Govt. Nominee Director
Shri Suresh Chandra
Principal Secretary(Irrigation),GoUP, Govt. Nominee Director
Ms. Saumya Agarwal
Special Secretary(Energy), GoUP, Govt. Nominee Director
Shri S.K. Biswas
Director ( Personnel )
Shri Sridhar Patra
Shri Bachi Singh Rawat
Independent Director
Shri Mohan Singh Rawat
Independent Director
Prof. Maharaj K. Pandit
Independent Director
Site Designed & Developed by IT Department, THDC India Limited